Another "HELLO" thread

Everything but not IL2 ... say here 'Hello!' ;)
xawpx80
Beginner

Another "HELLO" thread

Post by xawpx80 » Wed Feb 20, 2008 2:28 am

Whats up everyone :p
My name is Andy and im 27 yrs old. I live in Atlanta Georgia USA (EST in case u were wondering) I like to play ice hockey, golf, watch NFL & College football,have the occasional adult beverage and work on my car. Ive been playing IL2 for about 2 months but have been playing flight sims for some time now on and off. Id like to think that I have the basics of IL2 down and would like to improve on my ACM a bunch. Im looking for a laid back squad to learn from and fly with some cool people. I have no freakin clue what wainscoting means btw.
NE ways hello!! :wink2: :wink2:
:FI:WillieOFS
Post Maniac 1st Grade

Post by :FI:WillieOFS » Wed Feb 20, 2008 4:14 am

Well, Jawja boy, fust you got to research and be conversant in wainscoting. If'n a loosy Anny boy and Tesican can figger it out, So can you. ;)

Welcome to home for the pleasantly de-ranged. :roll:

SALUD!! :beer:
Padre
Mindless Dribble and Off Topic posts are my specialty!

xawpx80
Beginner

Post by xawpx80 » Wed Feb 20, 2008 4:44 am

:FI:WillieOFS wrote:Well, Jawja boy, fust you got to research and be conversant in wainscoting. If'n a loosy Anny boy and Tesican can figger it out, So can you. ;)

Welcome to home for the pleasantly de-ranged. :roll:

SALUD!! :beer:
Padre
Thanks
:FI:Wardog
Post Maniac 3rd Grade

Post by :FI:Wardog » Wed Feb 20, 2008 8:52 am

No No No don't ask about wainscoting for god sake or you will never hear the end of it :lol: :lol: :lol:

As for a friendly laidback group to fly with well you have definatly come to the right place ;)

Welcome :beer:

Wardog 8)
xawpx80
Beginner

Post by xawpx80 » Wed Feb 20, 2008 9:08 am

:FI:Wardog wrote:No No No don't ask about wainscoting for god sake or you will never hear the end of it :lol: :lol: :lol: