Team Match application

Dates, News and Comments
Sola
Beginner

Team Match application

Post by Sola » Fri Jun 18, 2010 5:11 pm

Greeting, pilots of =FI=

Please forgive my impudence, I make this post to apply a match between your sqd and my Chinese sqd SGI.

Before start the topic I would like to talk a little history for me and your sqd. Honestly I mostly know nobody here but =FI=Rambo, I think we have known each other for a year, before he joined this sqd, his gentle character and his excellent skill impressing me a lot. When I studied in USA, I was told that he joined this sqd and a lot of good players from all over the world are here. Since then, I was thinking that, why do not we 2 sqd hold a friendly match to have more fun?

I returned to China in May and met my sqd members. So maybe now we can start such match? It wont be a large match, maybe each side will have about 4 players flying. We can do 1-life fight or time-limited fight.

Please tell me if you are interest in this match, if you do, we can talk about the rule in detail later.

Thank you very much,

Best regard,

SGI_Schnee(RAF_Sola)
:FI:Mikester
The Unforseeable

Re: Team Match application

Post by :FI:Mikester » Fri Jun 18, 2010 6:27 pm

Hi Sola,

I would be interested in a match. How many players you thinking of?

we could get around 6 players maybe more. What planes do you like to fly?

might I suggest we try doing a coop agains each other. we have a list of planes of equil abilities we could use for this match.

Lets say 5-6 players on each side and the idea would be to fly towards the enemy short flight maybe 5 mins till we meet. Last team still flying wins. We can fly 4 or 5 of these missions in a session. Each last around 15-20 mins.

What day and time would you like? We could do Thursday,Friday, Sat, Sun. Most nights wouldn't be a problem if this is pre-arranged. 7pm until 12pm GMT

Keep it simple for now see how it goes.

speak to you soon

Mike
:FI:Wolfhound
Post Maniac 3rd Grade