Job application

Everything but not IL2 ... say here 'Hello!' ;)
:FI:Nix
Baby Boardie

Job application

Post by :FI:Nix » Sun Aug 28, 2011 8:40 pm

Hello comrades,

the task is simple: Ever since I have finished the University I am looking to find a job abroad. I am from Serbia and the situation here is pretty grim as far as the production and engineering goes. So after almost one year of searching for a job I have decided to go desperate and ask here on forums if anyone knows any employment opportunities, web sites or anything that has to do with employment of a mechanical engineer. I am even prepared to do the jobs not related to my training, just to get me started abroad. As I mentioned earlier I have a Masters Degree In Mechanical Engineering, I am a average fighter pilot :) (just kidding), I am proficient in computer use including 3D modeling, 2D design, programming, web design and almost anything that has to do with computers. My English has been said here to be fluent, I also speak a bit of Portuguese and German.

I am not sure if this is permitted here on forums and I apologize if it is not, but I am quite desperate here.

Any kind of help is highly appreciated.

Kindest regards,

NIX :beg:

Keep in mind, if you fly perfect Defensive BFM and the bandit flies perfect Offensive BFM … "you're gonna die".
"If one flies like a wuss, one dies like a wuss." N. Jovanovic - Nix, Fightin' Irish Squadron, 2011
:FI:Scott
Post Maniac 2nd Grade

Re: Job application

Post by :FI:Scott » Mon Aug 29, 2011 9:14 am

I don't think it is just Serbia Nix, it's everywhere.

The only company that i know of in my neck of the woods that has anything remotely to do with what you are looking for is Bright Steels. They have a web site and it couldn't hurt to make enquiries- http://www.bright-steels.com/index.html.

Its around the corner from where I live so I could buy you a pint (of real beer)
Candy is dandy but liquor is quicker...
- Willy Wonka.

:FI:Genosse
Post Maniac General