TS 3 Server

Teamspeak & more ...
Post Reply
User avatar
:FI:Genosse
Post Maniac General
Posts: 4560
Joined: Mon Mar 03, 2003 6:26 pm
Location: Neuss, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Contact:

TS 3 Server

Post by :FI:Genosse » Sun Jan 03, 2010 10:54 am

:FI:Mikester wrote:Spoke to Greg, he's got it sorted.

you got 2 Windows options when downloading the new client.

Client 32-Bit 3.0.0-beta9 (Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 32 bit only )

Client 64-Bit 3.0.0-beta9 (Windows XP, Vista, Windows 7 64 bit only )

Just make sure you download the correct one or youl have issues.
Same log-in information will be used as on the TS2 server, folks!

Here ye there! ;)

S'loot! ^:)
Nunc est bibendum - Let's start to drink!

Image Image
User avatar
:FI:Airway
Post Maniac 3rd Grade
Posts: 1151
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 11:29 am
Location: Germany

Re: TS 3 Server

Post by :FI:Airway » Sun Jan 03, 2010 11:06 am

:FI:Mikester wrote:Gents

Thats the new TS3 server up and running. Still have a few things to sort out but working on it.

Think its the same address

ts60.bargainvoice.com
port 5310

So new TS3 client needed before you can connect.
Image ImageImage
Post Reply