Re-match

Dates, News and Comments
BlackScorpion

Post by BlackScorpion » Sat Mar 12, 2005 10:02 pm

:FI:Sapper-FIN wrote:
6pm GMT which is about 8pm Central Europe time
Isn´t 6pm GMT, 7pm CET? :?
Depends what CET actually is. In Finland, it's +2 hours.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests